Website last updated: 06 Apr 2014 @ 19:44


EXPRESS CABS MAIDSTONE BOYS PRIMARY LEAGUE (Formally the Maidstone & District Boys Primary League) was formed in 1970.

We currently have 111 teams playing in 14 divisions.
The league is run by a committee consisting of:

Mike Apps (Chairman)
Derek Brown (Vice Chairman)
Bill Taylor (League Secretary)
Peter Fryer (League Treasurer)
Colin Whitfield (Welfare Officer)
Alan Aston (Fixtures Secretary)

Bill Taylor (Website Manager)
Peter Fryer (Disciplinary Chairman)
Les Pollard
Dan Lewis (Referees)

Mike Apps (Registrations Secretary U12's)
Colin Whitfield (Registration Secretary U13's)
Steve Taylor (Registration Secretary U14's)
Darren Withers (Registration Secretary U15's)

A potted history of the league formation and development over the past 42 year period is attached.

Win four Mitre Delta V12 footballs for your team!

We're giving away four Mitre Delta V12 footballs - the official ball of the Football League & Scottish Professional Football League!

Vote for your Photo of the Month!

We've got another batch of cracking grassroots football photos as sent in by you. Check them out and vote for your Photo of the Month!

Sign up today!

Our fresh new website design is packed full of top features and every tool needed to manage your club online.